Who We Are

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors for Coast Forest Products Association has the broad experience needed to develop policies and provide strategic direction to meet the needs of the coastal forest sector, and support coastal communities.

2017-2018 Board of Directors

  • Don Demens (Chair), Western Forest Products
  • John Mohammed, A&A Trading Ltd.
  • Stew Gibson, Catalyst Paper Corporation
  • Rowland Price, Delta Cedar Products Ltd.
  • Ric Slaco, Interfor Corporation
  • Bob Brash, Taan Forest Products
  • Hanif Karmally, Teal-Jones Group
  • Ted Dergousoff, Terminal Forest Products Ltd.
  • Jeff Zweig, TimberWest Forest Corp.

Big news! Coast Forest and COFI have come together as one
organization for a stronger, unified voice for BC's forest industry.
This website is no longer being updated.

Please visit BC Council of Forest Industries for more information on BC forestry.

Close window